SUCHE
Home | Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

 

 

 Helmut Oswald
Technische Leitung BRENNPUNKT,
Leitung Kraftwerk

Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-32
E-Mail: helmut.oswald@brennpunkt-energie.com


  Volker Keck
Vertriebsleitung Holzbrennstoffe


Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-62
E-Mail: volker.keck@brennpunkt-energie.com


  


Reinhard Gschwend
BRENNPUNKT Holz,
Hackschnitzel,
Pellets
Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-37
E-Mail: reinhard.gschwend@brennpunkt-energie.com


 


Werner Nieberle
Futtermittel,
Trocknung

Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-25
E-Mail: werner.nieberle@brennpunkt-energie.com


 
 
 


Verena Enzensperger
Innendienst BRENNPUNKT


Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-30
E-Mail: verena.enzensperger@brennpunkt-energie.com

 


Cornelia Rietzler

Innendienst BRENNPUNKT


Tel.: +49 8342 / 895866-35
E-Mail: cornelia.rietzler@brennpunkt-energie.com
 

 

 
VOILA_REP_ID=C12576AA:002B1256